News

Italy vs England live stream: how to watch the 2022 Six Nations free

After a narrow defeat last week, England will be keen to get their 2022 Guinness Six Nations campaign back on track with a win against Italy. Sunday’s Stadio Olimpico clash kicks off at 3pm GMT. UK fans can watch Italy vs England free on ITV and you can make sure you know how to watch a free Italy vs England live stream from anywhere with a VPN.

Italy vs England live stream

Date: Sunday 13th February 2022

Kick-off: 3pm GMT / 10am ET / 2am AEST (Mon)

Free UK stream: ITV Hub

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN risk-free today

US stream: Peacock ($4.99/month) 

AUS stream: Stan Sport (free trial)

Canada stream: DAZN (CAD$20/month) 

The team news is in and England coach Eddie Jones has rung the changes. Twice-capped Harry Randall starts in place of Ben Youngs, Jack Nowell gets a chance out on the wing, Jamie George comes in at hooker, Will Stuart is the new tight-head prop and Charlie Ewels is in at lock.

Reference-www.whathifi.com

About the author

admin

Pioneer Jury is a qualified writer and a blogger, who loves to dabble with and write about technology. While focusing on and writing on tech topics, his varied skills and experience enable him to write on any topic related to tech which may interest him. [email protected]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment